Bulldogs Schedule

 2014

Date Venue Notes
Jan 11 (Sat) CityPlace in West Palm Beach 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm  Band info  
Jan 16 (Thr) Mainstreet at Midtown in Palm Beach Gardens (Music On The Plaza) 06:00 pm to 08:00 pm  Band info  
Feb 23 (Sun) St. Coleman Italian Festival at St. Coleman Parish
2250 SE 12th St
Pompano Beach, FL 33062-7098
St Coleman Website
06:30 pm to 08:00 pm  Band info  
Feb 28 (Fri) CityPlace in West Palm Beach 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm  Band info  
Apr05 (Sat) Music By The Sea in Lauderdale-By-The-Sea (Commercial Blvd and A1A)
Block Party located in front of Athena-By-The-Sea
06:30 pm to 10:30 pm  Band info  
Apr 26 (Sat) Music By The Sea in Lauderdale-By-The-Sea (Commercial Blvd and A1A)
Block Party located in front of Athena-By-The-Sea
06:30 pm to 10:30 pm  Band info  
May 10 (Sat) Music By The Sea in Lauderdale-By-The-Sea (Commercial Blvd and A1A)
Block Party located in front of Athena-By-The-Sea
06:30 pm to 10:30 pm  Band info  
May 18 (Sun) Pompano Beach 02:00 pm to 06:00 pm  Private Party  
July 18 (Fri) Fort Lauderdale 09:00 pm to 01:00 am  Private Party  
Aug 02 (Sat) CityPlace in West Palm Beach 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm  Band info  
Sep 05 (Fri) Rip's Sports Bar in Pompano Beach 09:00 pm to 01:00 am  Band info  
Oct 25 (Sat) Fort Lauderdale 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm  Private Party  
Nov 09 (Sun) Miami 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm  Private Party  
Nov 16 (Sun) Boca Raton 12:00 pm to 03:00 pm  Private Party  
Dec 31 (Wed) Atlantis 08:00 pm to 12:15 am  Private Party  

 

Archived 2013 schedule

 

About Us

Song List

The Players

Audio

Video

Contact Us

Schedule

Scrapbook

Home